• Icon Twitter

Search

How to Exhibit

Exhibiting at Marketing Week Live is easy…

There are many options on how you can be involved in Marketing Week Live to suit varying needs and budgets.

If you are interested in exhibiting please fill in this form

Exhibit

Showcase your products and solutions to the industry, influence digital spend and increase your turnover. Increase your share of the market by exhibiting, plus:

  • Generate new sales and increase turnover
  • Network and meet prospective and existing customers
  • Market your products face to face
  • Educate the market
 

 

Sponsor

Enhance your brand profile and increase competitive advantage

  • If your marketing aims are to elevate the profile of your brand, launch a new product or service, reposition your brand within the market - then sponsorship is the most cost effective route to success.
  • Improving brand recall is at the heart of our sponsorship packages and there is something for any business looking to align their brand with a successful event.

Speak

Be seen as the thought leader in this market. To speak or not to speak, that is the question amongst many businesses looking to communicate their expertise and educate the market amongst thousands of potential clients. For a nominal amount you could;

  • Present case studies alongside recognised brands
  • Inspire, educate and lead
  • Generate confidence amongst the visitors

If you are interested in exhibiting please select the relevant contact from the list below:

If you are interested in exhibiting, sponsorship opportunities or Centre Stage at Marketing Week Live, please contact:

Engage
Hannah Redfern on +44 (0) 20 7970 4862 or hannah.redfern@centaur.co.uk
Kat Hendry on +44 (0) 20 7970 4176 or kat.hendry@centaur.co.uk

Understand
David Mallett on +44 (0) 20 7970 4471 or david.mallett@centaur.co.uk

Convert
Francesca Weil on +44 (0) 20 7970 4078 or francesca.weil@centaur.co.uk
Nick Battams on +44 (0) 20 7970 4044 or nick.battams@centaur.co.uk

Experience
Gordon Kirk on +44 (0) 20 7970 4410 or gordon.kirk@centaur.co.uk

Sponsorship & Speaking Opportunities
Gordon Kirk on +44 (0) 20 7970 4410 or gordon.kirk@centaur.co.uk
Paul MacDonald on +44 (0)20 7970 4059 paul.macdonald@centaur.co.uk

Sponsored by Brass Insight
Know your customers better and use that knowledge to attract, engage and retain customers. More>>

The new dynamics of interaction
Engagement is changing. Dive into the new social, personalised, data-powered interaction. More>>

Turn interest into revenue
It’s retail but not as you know it. Discover the latest online, offline, mobile and hybrid models. More>>

The power of face-to-face
Live marketing has never been so important. Experience the latest ‘blow-them-away’ techniques. More>>

 

A major feature on branded and promotional products, presented together with the BPMA. More>

 

Adestra

Newsletter

To stay up-to-date with the latest industry news make sure you sign up to the MWL eNewsletter.

Sign up to the newsletter

Brought to you by

Brought to you by
Sponsors

Partners

Partners
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Linked In
  • YouTube