• Icon Twitter

Search

Contact Us

If you wish to find out more about Marketing Week Live feel free to contact us:

Visiting Query:

If you are visiting the show or if you’re having any problems registering, please contact:
The Marketing Week Live Team - marketing@marketingweeklive.com

Or if you are part of the MWL Leadership Programme and you have any questions, please contact:
our Leadership concierge, Harriet - concierge@marketingweeklive.co.uk

Exhibiting Query:

If you are interested in exhibiting, sponsorship opportunities or Centre Stage at Marketing Week Live, please contact:


Understand
David Mallett on +44 (0) 20 7970 4471 or david.mallett@centaur.co.uk

Engage
Hannah Redfern on +44 (0) 20 7970 4862 or hannah.redfern@centaur.co.uk
Kat Hendry on +44 (0) 20 7970 4176 or kat.hendry@centaur.co.uk

Convert
Francesca Weil on +44 (0) 20 7970 4078 or francesca.weil@centaur.co.uk

Experience
Gordon Kirk on +44 (0) 20 7970 4410 or gordon.kirk@centaur.co.uk

Personality
Gordon Glenister on +44 (0) 20 7631 6963 or gordon.glenister@bpma.co.uk

Sponsorship & speaking opportunities
Paul MacDonald on +44 (0)20 7970 4059 paul.macdonald@centaur.co.uk

Marketing Query:

Alison Tweedlie
Marketing Manager
E: alison.tweedlie@centaur.co.uk
T: +44 (0)20 7970 4053

Natalie Turner
Marketing Executive
E: natalie.turner@centaur.co.uk
T: +44 (0)20 7970 4051

Samantha Keating
Marketing Assistant
E: samantha.keating@centaur.co.uk
T: +44 (0)20 7970 4583

Harriet Kearns
MWL Leadership Programme Concierge
E: harriet.kearns@centaur.co.uk
T: +44 (0)20 7970 4031
 

Marketing Week Live
MRS

Newsletter

To stay up-to-date with the latest industry news make sure you sign up to the MWL eNewsletter.

Sign up to the newsletter

Brought to you by

Brought to you by
Sponsors
Sponsors
Sponsors

Partners

Partners

Partners

Partners
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Linked In
  • YouTube